We are now accepting resumes for the 2019 season at all of our Ontario adventure parks.

Treetop Trekking is looking for friendly and enthusiastic individuals who love interacting with the public, and who enjoy spending time outdoors, to join our team.

 

 

 

 

 

Current Job Openings (Spring 2019):

 

Zipline Guide (all parks)

Click here to download our GUIDE job description

 

Reservation Staff (all parks)

Click here to download our RESERVATION STAFF job description

 

Park Builder (various locations)

Click here to download our Construction Crew job description

 

Please apply by email directly to the park(s) you would like to work at, with a cover letter explaining why you are perfect for this job, and a resume, or by following any special instructions in the job description.

Barrie: barrie@treetoptrekking.com

Brampton: brampton@treetoptrekking.com

Ganaraska: ganaraska@treetoptrekking.com

Huntsville: huntsville@treetoptrekking.com

Hamilton: hamilton@treetoptrekking.com

Stouffville: stouffville@treetoptrekking.com

 

 

We thank all candidates for their interest, however, only qualified candidates will be contacted for an interview.

Treetop Trekking welcomes and encourages applications from people with disabilities. Special arrangements are available on request for candidates taking part in all aspects of the selection process.

 

 

Back to top